Available in digital and physical formats
Copyright 2016 The Big Payback

Animal Brain

"The Big Payback delivers an ass-kicking new album... a conscious split between numbers that feature Tirado’s strong and sultry pipes... and horn-powered instrumentals that showcase guitarist Kyle Rightley’s rhythmic songwriting skills."
  1. Running with the Fire 
  2. I Want to Give (My Love to You) 
  3. Crosstown Traffic 
  4. Romeo Knows 
  5. Power to Let Go 
  6. Animal Brain I 
  7. Mauna Ulu 
  8. Above the Rain 
  9. Greenblood 
  10.  Animal Brain II 
  11.  Friday Night Phase 
  12.  Animal Brain III
Available in digital and physical formats
Copyright 2011 The Big Payback


"Very ambitious, meticulously produced debut album by TBP out of Madison. Super-tight horns plus a solid rhythm section."

"The sound soaks right into your soul."
  1. Salty Penguin 
  2. Lookin' at Me 
  3. Narcotic
  4. Lonely Dreamer (Interlude)
  5. Touch
  6. Jackal in a Suit
  7. Overture
  8. Always
  9. Summer (Interlude)
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You
  11. Shuffle